Latest Posts

Interview with 386j

Interview with 386j

Tell us a little bit about yourself. Your background, education, passion etc.??

I come from a small town. Born in raised in alachua, florida. I got most of my education from there. I went to two highschools my last two years of school outside my hometown & was able to graduate. I started getting money age 13 working during the summer. I’ve grown to learn to care business.

We been hearing a lot about your clothing brand, so we notice it’s starting to gain a lot of attention how does it feel?

it’s scary sometimes because of the attention you don’t know who’s watching.

Which type of clothing designs you sell? 

I like selling clothes that relate to people in the urban area. I’m from florida I like palm tree design, beach design, slogans just to name a few.

What has been one of the most exciting achievements of your career so far?

I got people around the world going on my website. When I check my analysis report I see people from  cross seas tuned in.

What’s your goal in life you want to achieve next?


What motivates you to do your best work?

When I do something & share it to the world people like it.

Everybody needs time out. What do you do in your free time?

I play video games with my free time. I also like sitting in jacuzzi. I like grown folk stuff.

How can people find you and follow you online?

follow me on facebook and Instagram @fl386j if you looking for merch go to my website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.